Office of City Treasurer

Misty Buscher - Treasurer, Springfield Illinois


Fire and Police Pensions Board Members

Springfield Firefighters's Pension Board Members

Name Title Status Contact
Vincent Zummo President Active Fireman vince.zummo@springfield.il.us
Matt Kink Active Fireman Matt.kink@springfield.il.us
Bill Carmean Secretary Retired Fireman Carmean.37firepension@gmail.com
William McCarty Appointed William.mccarty@springfield.il.us s
Misty Buscher Treasurer Appointed Misty.Buscher@springfield.il.us
Ken Crutcher   Appointed Ken.Crutcher@cwlp.com

Springfield Police Pension Board Members

Name Title Status Contact
Richard Dhabalt President RJD355@aol.com
Robert Davidsmeyer Vice President   Bob.Davidsmeyer@springfield.il.us 
Joe Arnold Secretary   Arnoldsir@aol.com or Joseph.Arnold@springfield.il.us
Ken Crutcher Treasurer   Ken.Crutcher@cwlp.com
William McCarty Trustee   William.McCarty@springfield.il.us