City of Springfield Calendar Contact Us About Us

Office of City Treasurer

Misty Buscher - Treasurer, Springfield Illinois


Fire and Police Pensions Board Members

Springfield Firefighters's Pension Board Members

Name Title Status Contact
 Brandon Blough President Active Fireman Brandon.Blough@springfield.il.us
Matt Kink Active Fireman Matt.kink@springfield.il.us
John Sullivan Secretary Retired Fireman ksns68@att.net
William McCarty Appointed William.mccarty@springfield.il.us s
Misty Buscher Treasurer Appointed Misty.Buscher@springfield.il.us
Ken Crutcher   Appointed Ken.Crutcher@cwlp.com

Springfield Police Pension Board Members

Name Title Status Contact
Richard Dhabalt President Rick.Dhalbalt@cwlp.com
Robert Davidsmeyer Vice President   Bob.Davidsmeyer@springfield.il.us 
Joseph Pisarek Secretary   jpisarekip@aol.com
Ken Crutcher Treasurer   Ken.Crutcher@illinois.gov
William McCarty Trustee   William.McCarty@springfield.il.us