City of Springfield Calendar Contact Us About Us

Office of City Treasurer

Misty Buscher - Treasurer, Springfield Illinois


Treasurer's Office

2018 City Holiday Schedule

HOLIDAY OBSERVED
New Years Day
Monday, January 1, 2018
Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 15, 2018
Monday, January 15, 2018
Lincoln's Birthday
Sunday, February 12, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018
Good Friday
Friday, March 30, 2018
Friday, March 30, 2018
Memorial Day
Monday, May 28, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day
Monday, September 3, 2018
Monday, September 3, 2018
Veteran's Day
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Two Days For Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018
Two Days For Christmas
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018